Comité de programme

  Présidents :

Amel Yessad (Equipe MOCAH – LIP6) & Sébastien Jolivet (LDAR – Université Paris Diderot)

         

   

Membres :

Marie-Helene Abel  – marie-helene.abel@utc.fr (HEUDIASYC – Université de Technologie de Compiègne)

Francine Athias  – francine.athias@univ-fcomte.fr (ELLIADD-FR EDUC)

Vincent Barré  – Vincent.Barre@univ-lemans.fr (LIUM, Le Mans Université)

Marie-Laure Betbeder  – marie-laure.betbeder@univ-fcomte.fr (DISC, Université de Franche-Comté)

Jacques Beziat  – jacques.beziat@unilim.fr (CIRNEF, Université de Caen)

Catherine Bonnat  – catherine.bonnat@unifr.ch (LIP-CERF Université de Fribourg (Suisse))

François Bouchet  – fbouchet@gmail.com (Sorbonne Université – LIP6)

Julien Broisin  – julien.broisin@irit.fr (IRIT, Université Toulouse 3 Paul Sabatier )

Armelle Brun  – armelle.brun@loria.fr (LORIA – Université Nancy 2)

Thibault Carron  – thibault.carron@lip6.fr (LIP6, Université Paris 6)

Ronan Champagnat  – ronan.champagnat@univ-lr.fr (L3i – Universite de La Rochelle)

Cyrille Desmoulins  – Cyrille.Desmoulins@imag.fr (Université Grenoble Alpes)

Philippe Dessus  – philippe.dessus@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (Univ. Grenoble Alpes, LaRAC)

Fahima Djelil  – fahima.djelil@imt-atlantique.fr (IMT Atlantique)

Nour El Mawas  – nourmawas@hotmail.com (CIREL, Université de Lille)

Sébastien George  – sebastien.george@univ-lemans.fr (LIUM, Le Mans Université)

Jean-Marie Gilliot  – jm.gilliot@imt-atlantique.fr (Lab-STICC, IMT Atlantique)

Isabelle Girault  – isabelle.girault@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (LIG, Université de Grenoble Alpes)

Monique Grandbastien  – monique.grandbastien@loria.fr (LORIA, Universite de Lorraine)

Françoise Greffier  – francoise.greffier@univ-fcomte.fr (ELLIADD, Université de Franche-Comté)

Viviane Gueraud  – viviane.gueraud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (LIG, Université Grenoble Alpes)

Nathalie Guin  – nathalie.guin@univ-lyon1.fr (LIRIS – Université de Lyon)

Sébastien Iksal  – sebastien.iksal@univ-lemans.fr (LIUM – Le Mans Université, France)

Stéphanie Jean-Daubias  – stephanie.jean-daubias@liris.univ-lyon1.fr (LIRIS, Université de Lyon)

Sébastien Jolivet  – sebastien.jolivet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (LDAR – Université Paris Diderot)

Elise Lavoué  – elise.lavoue@univ-lyon3.fr (LIRIS, Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3)

Dominique Leclet Groux  – dominique.groux@u-picardie.fr (MIS, Université de Picardie Jules Verne)

Marie Lefevre  – marie.lefevre@gmail.com (LIRIS – Université Lyon 1)

Dominique Lenne  – dominique.lenne@utc.fr (HEUDIASYC, Université de Technologie de Compiègne)

Domitile Lourdeaux  – domitile.lourdeaux@hds.utc.fr (HEUDIASYC, Université de Technologie de Compiègne)

Nadine Mandran  – nadine.mandran@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (LIG, Université Grenoble Alpes )

Iza Marfisi-Schottman  – iza.marfisi@univ-lemans.fr (LUNAM Université, Université du Maine)

Bertrand Marne  – bertrand.marne@univ-lyon2.fr (ICAR, Université Lumière Lyon 2)

Jean-Charles Marty  – jean-charles.marty@liris.cnrs.fr (LIRIS – equipe SICAL)

Christine Michel  – christine.michel@univ-poitiers.fr (Université de Poitiers)

Najoua Mohib  – najoua.mohib@unistra.fr (LISEC, Université de Strasbourg)

Mathieu Muratet  – Mathieu.Muratet@lip6.fr (LIP6, INS HEA)

Sandra Nogry  – sandra.nogry@gmail.com (Paragraphe, Université Cergy-Pontoise)

Sophie Othman  – sophie.othman@univ-fcomte.fr (ELLIADD, Université de Franche-Comté)

Daniel Peraya  – daniel.peraya@unige.ch (TECFA, Université de Genève)

Yvan Peter  – Yvan.Peter@univ-lille.fr (CRIStAL, Université de Lille)

Claudine Piau-Toffolon  – claudine.piau-toffolon@univ-lemans.fr (LIUM, Le Mans Université)

Salam Pierre  – pierre.salam@univ-lemans.fr (Le Mans Université)

Caron Pierre-André  – pierre-andre.caron@univ-lille1.fr (CIREL, Université de Lille1)

Crétin-Pirolli Raphaëlle  – raphaelle.pirolli@univ-lemans.fr (CREN, Le Mans Université)

Issam Rebai  – issam.rebai@imt-atlantique.fr (IMT Atlantique)

Christophe Reffay  – Christophe.Reffay@univ-fcomte.fr (ELLIADD & ESPE, Université de Franche-Comté)

Marilyne Rosselle  – marilyne.rosselle@u-picardie.fr (MIS, Université de Picardie)

Eric Sanchez  – eric.sanchez@unifr.ch (Université Fribourg)

Karim Sehaba  – karim.sehaba@liris.cnrs.fr (LIRIS – Université Lumière Lyon 2)

Franck Silvestre  – franck.silvestre@irit.fr ( IRIT, IUT de Rodez)

Jana Trgalova  – jana.trgalova@univ-lyon1.fr (S2HEP, Université Lyon 1)

Lucile Vadcard  – lucile.vadcard@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr (LARAC, Université Grenoble Alpes)

Rémi Venant  – remi.venant@univ-lemans.fr (LIUM, Le Mans Université )

Amel Yessad  – amel.yessad@lip6.fr (LIP6, Sorbonne Université)

Coordinateurs des ateliers et symposia :

Sabine Zorn (Groupe de recherche Grhapes) & Mathieu Muratet (Equipe MOCAH – LIP6)

      

        

 

Comité d'organisation

  Présidents :

Christine Michel & Jean-François Cerisier (Laboratoire TECHNE)